Tesoros Jewelry Reviews

Reviews for Tesoros

Here at Tesoros, I want you to be happy with your purchase and want you to come back and continue being a part of the journey.  This is why I search the globe to find the best quality materials. I want to create pieces that will exceed your expectations.
And, this is  why each Tesoro comes with this warranty:

In the case that your jewelry needs repair due to flaws in workmanship, I will gladly repair  or replace  your Tesoro based on the circumstance at no charge, up to a year.*

I aim to continue earning 5 stars!

Here are some of our reviews.

Lexi Ray reviewed Tesoros  5 star

March 15, 2018

If you want beautiful unique handmade jewelry check out Tesoros. I can’t wait to model some pieces!

Julia Martas reviewed Tesoros  5 star

February 10, 2018

Absolutely beautiful and unique handmade pieces of jewelry!

Shelley Leibusor reviewed Tesoros  5 star

September 24, 2017

Madly in love with my beautiful, new necklace. Thank you, Tesoros!!

5 star review Crystal swarovski motorcycle

Carolyn Keeney DaCorta reviewed Tesoros  5 star

August 9, 2017

Jim Ruane reviewed Tesoros  5 star

April 13, 2017

I bought a beautiful, handmade, necklace for my daughter. The necklace looks great and looks expensive. The price was great and I scored some serious daddy points.

Brenda Iway reviewed Tesoros  5 star

March 28, 2017

I Love!! Love!! Love!! the jewelry. Each item is handmade with Love, it shows in the quality that it’s made. Thank you for my beautiful bracelet.

5 star review tesoros bracelet

Marisa Radovic Mingoia reviewed Tesoros  5 star

March 10, 2017

I love my earrings. Packaging was great too! Would definitely order again.

Marie Puglisi Wayne reviewed Tesoros  5 star

February 20, 2017

I love my Turquoise Heart earrings! Thank you! Very nice quality and really great prices, thank you!

Aida Teji Pal reviewed Tesoros  5 star

February 18, 2017

Several people have complimented me on the “Ocean” pendant I bought from you — I simply love it. It’s a beautiful work of art! I’m so happy that you re-opened your shop. I look forward to buying more from you!

Donna Maldonado reviewed Tesoros  5 star

January 5, 2017

5 star reviews donna spiritual bracelet gemstones

How about you?

Leave me your thoughts!!!

 

*If it is a one of a kind piece, replacement is contingent on finding the materials used. If the material is unavailable, I will work with you to find a substitute. In the case that jewelry has been damaged or tangled, it can be repaired for a fee that will be determined by the repair needed. There is a repair fee of $20.00 on merchandise over a year. Shipping charges are not included.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Product Name
Beautiful amethyst pendant

I have bought many pieces from tesoros and I love all of them. My favorite so far is my amethyst pendant. It is a flawless stone and beautifully made.! five stars!

I am happy that you love your Amethyst Pendant!
Thank you so much!

2 thoughts on “Tesoros Jewelry Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *